Contact Us                    Electoral Roll

Current members of the Parochial Church Council are:

Fr. Keith Littlejohn (Priest in Charge & Chairman)

Fr. Martin Mills (Curate)

Mrs Claire George (Hon. Secretary)

Mrs Janice Warren

Miss Emily Burgess

Mr Martin Burgess

Mr Peter Sutton

Mr John Allen

Mr Rodney Pratt (Deanery Synod Representantive)

Mrs Peta Pratt (Deanery Synod Representantive)


Mr Tim Hutchings (Churchwarden & Hon. Treasurer)

Mrs Susan Ayres (Churchwarden & Vice Chairperson)

The Annual Parochial Church meeting was held on Monday 27th March 2017.

Electoral Roll
How to register