Header
St. Mary Magdalene
B o l n e y

■ Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month


Services and events at St. Mary Magdalene, Bolney

<< January

February

Change category
Tuesday 2nd February 202120:00Night Prayer (Compline) - Livestream
Thursday 4th February 202109:30Said Eucharist
11:00 - 16:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Sunday 7th February 202109:00Sunday Worship Online
Tuesday 9th February 202120:00Night Prayer (Compline) - Livestream
Thursday 11th February 202109:30Said Eucharist
11:00 - 16:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Sunday 14th February 202109:00Sunday Worship Online
Tuesday 16th February 202120:00Night Prayer (Compline) - Livestream
Wednesday 17th February 202109:30Ash Wednesday Eucharist - Livestream
Sunday 21st February 202109:00Sunday Worship Online
Tuesday 23rd February 202120:00Night Prayer (Compline) - Livestream
Wednesday 24th February 202119:30Parish Lent Course
Thursday 25th February 202109:30Said Eucharist
11:00 - 16:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Sunday 28th February 202109:00Sunday Worship Online
<< January