Header
St. Mary Magdalene
B o l n e y

■ Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month


Services and events at St. Mary Magdalene, Bolney

<< February

March

Change category
Tuesday 2nd March 202120:00Night Prayer (Compline) - Livestream
Wednesday 3rd March 202110:00PCC Meeting
19:30Parish Lent Course
Thursday 4th March 202109:30Said Eucharist
11:00 - 16:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Sunday 7th March 202109:00Sunday Worship Online
Tuesday 9th March 202120:00Night Prayer (Compline) - Livestream
Wednesday 10th March 202119:30Parish Lent Course
Thursday 11th March 202109:30Said Eucharist
11:00 - 16:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Sunday 14th March 202109:00Sunday Worship Online
Tuesday 16th March 202120:00Night Prayer (Compline) - Livestream
Wednesday 17th March 202119:30Parish Lent Course
Thursday 18th March 202109:30Said Eucharist
11:00 - 16:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Sunday 21st March 202109:00Sunday Worship Online
Tuesday 23rd March 202120:00Night Prayer (Compline) - Livestream
Wednesday 24th March 202119:30Parish Lent Course
Thursday 25th March 202109:30Said Eucharist
11:00 - 16:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Sunday 28th March 202109:00Sunday Worship Online
Tuesday 30th March 202120:00Night Prayer (Compline) - Livestream
<< February