Header
St. Mary Magdalene
B o l n e y

■ Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month


Services and events at St. Mary Magdalene, Bolney

<< April

May

Change category
Sunday 2nd May 202109:30Service of the Word
Tuesday 4th May 202120:00Night Prayer (Compline) - Livestream
Thursday 6th May 202109:30Said Eucharist
11:00 - 16:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Sunday 9th May 202108:00Holy Communion (BCP) at COWFOLD
09:30Sunday Eucharist
Tuesday 11th May 202120:00Night Prayer (Compline) - Livestream
Thursday 13th May 2021 Ascension Day
19:30Ascension Day Eucharist
Sunday 16th May 202108:00Holy Communion (BCP) at COWFOLD
09:30Sunday Eucharist
Tuesday 18th May 202114:30Funeral - Gerry Gallagher (Invitation Only)
20:00Night Prayer (Compline) - Livestream
Wednesday 19th May 202120:00Mens Group Meeting (via Zoom)
Thursday 20th May 202109:30Said Eucharist
11:00 - 16:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Sunday 23rd May 202109:30Sunday Eucharist
Tuesday 25th May 202120:00Night Prayer (Compline) - Livestream
Wednesday 26th May 202110:00PCC Meeting
14:00Funeral - Dennis Knight
Thursday 27th May 202109:30Said Eucharist
11:00 - 16:00Church Open for Private Prayer
Sunday 30th May 202108:00Holy Communion (BCP) at COWFOLD
09:30Sunday Eucharist
Monday 31st May 202113:00Wedding - Ellie and Sam (Invitation only)
<< April