Header
St. Mary Magdalene
B o l n e y

■ Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month


Services and events at St. Mary Magdalene, Bolney

<< July

August

Change category
Sunday 1st August 202109:30Service of the Word
Tuesday 3rd August 202120:00Night Prayer (Compline) - Livestream
Thursday 5th August 202109:30Said Eucharist
Saturday 7th August 202112:00Wedding - Francesca & Shaun
Sunday 8th August 202108:00Holy Communion (BCP) at COWFOLD
09:30Sunday Eucharist
Tuesday 10th August 202120:00Night Prayer (Compline) - Livestream
Thursday 12th August 202109:30Said Eucharist
13:00Funeral - Michael Williams
Sunday 15th August 202108:00Holy Communion (BCP) at COWFOLD
09:30Sunday Eucharist
Tuesday 17th August 202120:00Night Prayer (Compline) - Livestream
Thursday 19th August 202109:30Said Eucharist
Saturday 21st August 202115:00Tea at THE RAWSON (Relocated)
Sunday 22nd August 202109:30Sunday Eucharist
Tuesday 24th August 202120:00Night Prayer (Compline) - Livestream
Thursday 26th August 202109:30Said Eucharist
15:00Wedding - Amelia & David
Saturday 28th August 202115:00Wedding - Jade & Lee
Sunday 29th August 202108:00Holy Communion (BCP) at COWFOLD
09:30Sunday Eucharist
Tuesday 31st August 202120:00Night Prayer (Compline) - Livestream
<< July